Latest Products http://www.casmasengineering.com Latest Products 17-04-17 en-us http://www.casmasengineering.com Centering Sheet http://www.casmasengineering.com/centering-sheet.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the named Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Centering Sheet in Odisha, India. We make available the finest quality Floor Form that is fabricated with 2 mm sheet, which is folded on all four sides with suitable slot provided with stiffener. Shuttering Plates http://www.casmasengineering.com/shuttering-plates.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Exporter of Shuttering Plates. These Shuttering Plates are made of 14 g mild steel and provided with pressed flanges, stiffeners with proper slots at the edges. Tubular Scaffolding Frame http://www.casmasengineering.com/tubular-scaffolding-frame.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Tubular Scaffolding Frame. The Tubular Scaffolding Frame is made using high quality stainless steel and other metals that are known for their robustness, high compressive strength and resistance against corrosion. Scaffolding Cuplock System http://www.casmasengineering.com/scaffolding-cuplock-system.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Scaffolding Cuplock System in the market. We are a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Scaffolding Cuplock System. Scaffolding Cuplock System is made of hot dipped galvanized steel, thus it is sturdy and can withstand high pressure. Telescopic Span http://www.casmasengineering.com/telescopic-span.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we have established ourselves as one of the prime Manufacturers and Exporters of Telescopic Span. We manufacture Telescopic Span using quality iron, stainless steel and other metals to ensure its robustness and high compressive strength. Adjustable Props http://www.casmasengineering.com/adjustable-props.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the finest quality Adjustable Props. The Adjustable Props are manufactured using quality metals such as iron and others through galvanized process. Adjustable Props that we offer can resist corrosion and abrasion.